High Level Speakers Under Prior Consideration


Yongsit ROJSRIKUL Governor Mass Rapid Transit Authority of Thailand Surapong Laoha-Unya Director & Chief Operating Officer Bangkok Mass Transit System Public Company Limited Dr. Wichai Siwakosit Director Kasetsart University Rail Engineering Center(KURAIL) Phuritath PHANITPHOTJAMARN Senior Chief Engineer Bangkok Metro Public Company Limited (BMCL)
Gaurav Agarwal Director of Corporate Co-ordination Ministry Of Railways, India Yeow Wei-Wen Senior Vice President KLIA Express John GUIRY Chief Executive Officer Toll Royal Railway Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui Managing Director - Operations and Mainland Business MTR Corporation Ltd.
Tommy Jen Director Taiwan High Speed Rail Corporation Yuslizar Daud Head of Rail Division Land Public Transport Commission Malaysia (SPAD) Dinh La Thang Minister Ministry of Transport of Vietnam   Sim Wee Meng Senior Group Director Rail Land Transport Authority Singapore

Khairani Mohamed Chief Executive Officer

Prasarana Rail and Infrastructure Projects Sdn Bhd

Tribudi Rahardjo CEO PT Mass Rapid Transit Jakarta

John Guiry Chief Executive Officer Royal Railways Cambodia


Hernando T. CABRERA Spokesperson & Board Secretary Light Rail Transit Authority (LRTA), Philippines


  • Download
  • ums
  • Media Partners
  • Organized by